Wednesday 27 October 2021

The Administration Body of the Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Educators consists of the Departmental Council. The Departmental Council is comprised of the Head of the Department, three members of the Department's Educational Staff and a Student Union Representative. The work of the Department's Bodies is supported by the Secretariat of the Department.

The Departmental Council has the following synthesis:


Pagiatakis Gerasimos, Associate Professor

Deputy Head

Papadakis Andreas, Associate Professor


  • Vassilaki Marina, Assistant Professor
  • Katsiris Ioannis, Assistant Professor
  • Students Representative

Deputy Members

  • Adam Spyridon, Lecturer
  • Pagiatakis Gerasimos, Associate Professor
  • Tsakirakis Ioannis, Lecturer