210 2896736 – 210 2896750 elecengedu@aspete.gr


The Management Body of the Department of Electrical Engineering and Electronics Engineering consists of the President of the Department and the Assembly of the Department.

The President of the Department is Mr. Livieratos Spyridon, Professor. The Vice President is Mr. Papadakis Andreas, Professor.

The work of the President and the Assembly of the Department is supported by the Secretariat of the Department.